Las Vegas Beyond Reviews

Below is a list of reviews that are ALL genuine from people, good & bad (we make the odd mistake every other year)

August 2018

Las Vegas Beyond party bus experience was by far the highlight of our trip! My husband and I renewed our vows in Las Vegas and had 20 family and friends join us on the party bus after. Every one of us laughed and sang and danced together from start to finish! What amazing service from the main office through phone calls and emails and our driver Van was the best!! I can’t thank them all enough for helping our Wisconsin crew remember Las Vegas in style! I know everybody on the party bus will be talking about this for quite some time!!!!

April 2018 I wish I could rate them six stars. I rented a bus for two days for a group of 24 family and friends who came to town for my wedding.  The first day was "family fun day" where we had several stops at local attractions and the second day was for our wedding in red Rock  canyon and dinner reception.
They gave us a free bus upgrade on the second day because we were a little tight space wise the first.  On the second day our driver helped us skip to the front of the line for welcome to Vegas sign pictures and extended our ride a  little over our booked time.
I can t say enough good things.  Great communication throughout and truly nice people to work with.  Being from out of town, I had no idea who to choose for my transportation but I feel like I hit the jackpot choosing them.

May 2018I rented this for my brother-in-laws 50th Birthday party and what a blast!!!!!! The driver Vannie was super nice,catered to all of our wishes, put up with us crazy people and our outrageous music.  They answered all my questions even though I called them several times, including the day before with a special request! 
Highly recommend this company, they are fantastic to work with and why would you not rent a party bus while in Vegas????

April 2018 I just wanted say how much our group enjoyed the trip on your Party Bus last night. Everything worked as expected… simple booking & payment system; contact from Lacy prior to kick-off; the bus was clean and arrived on time; most importantly both Graham and Lacy were excellent. They ensured we all had a great time, organised the photo at the ‘Vegas’ sign and were both fun and professional.

Thank you from one happy Brit!

December 2017 Absolutely loved loved the party bus and Lacy made our vow renewal more magical than it a was in vegas when I say Pick las vegas Beyond you will be glad you did My group still talking about our trip now just amazing and magical thank you Lacy....

October 2017 Thank you for a fabulous bus and driver.  All the girls had a great time, what a way to celebrate a 13th birthday!

August 2016 Just gave you guys a Yelp review. The whole group had a blast!!!  Thanks so much for everything!!! Atara

August 2016 Yes, absolutely. Could you help me out with some employee names that made our experience awesome? I apologize, their names escape me right now and I want to give them HUGE credit.  The first young gal was  with us till the end, from contact in the office to seeing us off at the last club.  The host, was a guy who just  started being a host in July.  He's a former police officer, great manners and an awesome beard! Randy

 

December 2016 Our experience with Las Vegas Beyond couldn't have been any better! Lacey was a great host and everybody loved her! We said the next time we go back to Vegas, Las Vegas Beyond party bus was the only way to go~ no lines, fast service, and we don't have to worry about walking far or traffic! The only hiccup I would say was the photographer at the Las Vegas sign. Lacey told us that it would be 3-5 dollars per person which everyone gave him but he was rude and wanted more.... So one of the guys in our group gave him $60 on top of what everyone else paid him (and we had 16 people in our group) because the photographer lied and said no one gave him anything. Other than that, it was a great experience overall and we will definitely do it again the next time we plan to go to Vegas!  Thank you,  Nicala  

April 2017 We had a wonderful time on the party bus.  The photo shoot by the sign was a great extra treat.  Lacy did an amazing job keeping the party going and serving everyone.  We especially enjoyed the Ghost Bar.  The only suggestion that I would give is to warn “older” partiers about Drias.  We had several to leave the bar early due to the young party scene.   Overall it was the highlight of our trip, we would definitely book again if/when we come back to Vegas. Thanks for the memories! Jennifer

Facebook Review Our private party bus was lit!!!! Our host, Lacy was amazing and did a great job keeping the party alive. She assisted my party & I pick the best clubs for our party style. Also, the pictures at the sign is a good option to include. I would recommend using this company while you're in Vegas & you'll be in for a fantastic time.

 

Facebook Review Our private club tour was great. Lacy was awesome and made my 40th birthday a great experience. The club suggestions were exactly what we wanted! I would highly recommend!

 

Facebook Review We loved our club bar tour with Las Vegas Beyond! Lacy was as sweet as can be and kept the party going. There was never a dull moment! In fact, we are booking Las Vegas Beyond again for our upcoming trip!! Highly reccomend!

 

Facebook Review We got married in Vegas and rented a bus from Las Vegas Beyond. Lacy was our hostess with the mostess. She really catered everything around our needs. It was awesome, worry free and I would definitely use them again.

 

Yelp review Highly recommend Las Vegas Beyond.  We opted for the private club crawl tour. Our Hostess Lacy was fantastic.  We all had a great time.  There were 16 of us in total and we never ran out of drinks.  We received VIP treatment from start to finish.  It's the safest and most exciting way to club in Vegas!

 

Yelp review Had an epic bachelor/bachelorette party this weekend and called these guys to ring in Saturday night. Lacy and Gene were our hosts for the night. We had so much fun on the bus I wish we had more time to party on the bus rather than the clubs! We did the photo and two club stop package. Everyone in the group loved every minute of it! Next time we need a party bus I am definitely calling these guys. Lacy and Gene- thank you!!!!

 

Yelp review I used them for wedding reception and they were incredible. They were on time, didn't mind my annoying guest music, offered us ice and allowed us to bring our own alcohol. So awesome and they made it memorable. USE THEIR SERVICE

 

Yelp review Our private party bus was lit!!!! Our host, Lacy was amazing and did a great job keeping the party alive. She assisted my party & I pick the best clubs for our party style. I would recommend using this company while you're in Vegas & you'll be in for a fantastic time.

 

Yelp review The girls and I wanted to visit some clubs after my friends divorce party (Fun Times) - We called around some of the local tour companies and noticed that when we asked the right questions that we would be sharing a party bus with strangers. (I guess they put groups together to get more $$ and lower cost) - We then called Las Vegas Beyond and one of their selling points was a private party bus! So we booked and had a blast! The bus was awesome and huge, the hostess made us drinks and we flirted with the driver! We visited 3 clubs and just had a blast.. We were probably a little "messy" towards the end of the night but the staff were just so friendly to even us drunkies! No line waiting, lots of pre-gaming!

Las Vegas Beyond CPCN 2232 (c)2018